top of page
Search
  • JH Coaches

โ˜ƒ๏ธ Christmas Period Bus Services ๐ŸŽ„



We operate the 82 service on behalf on NEXUS & the 31 & 30 service on behalf on Durham County Council. Please see below the operation dates of these services over the Christmas period...


Saturday 24th December 2022 82, 31, 30 - Saturday service


Sunday 25th December 2022 NO SERVICES


Monday 26th December 2022 NO SERVICES


Tuesday 27th December 2022 NO SERVICES


Wednesday 28th December 2022 82, 31, 30 - Saturday service


Thursday 29th December 2022 82, 31, 30 - Saturday service


Friday 30th December 2022 82, 31, 30 - Saturday service


Saturday 31st December 2022 82, 31, 30 - Saturday service


Sunday 1st January 2023 NO SERVICES


Monday 2nd January 2023 NO SERVICES


Wishing you safe and happy travels over the Christmas period!!

77 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page